CIOB Community

Time to enter CIOB Scotland Awards

CIOB Scotland Awards
Last year’s CIOB Scotland Awards winners (Image: Whyler Photos of Stirling)

The CIOB Scotland Awards 2024 are open for nominations until 31 May.

The awards celebrate the finest construction professionals behind Scotland’s built environment and reward them for their contribution to the industry. They are open to both CIOB members and non-members.

The awards recognise individuals and are free to enter. There are seven categories: Graduate of the Year, Innovation Leader of the Year, Site Manager of the Year, Project Manager of the Year, Project Professional of the Year, Open Award (CIOB Family) and Scottish Trailblazer of the Year.

This year’s winners will be announced at a lunch to be held on 11 October at the DoubleTree Hilton Hotel in Glasgow.

The awards are sponsored by Contract Scotland and Competence Matters.

For details contact Lynne Mackay, regional manager Scotland, at l[email protected].

Story for CM? Get in touch via email: [email protected]

Latest articles in CIOB Community