CIOB Community

Congratulations to new CIOB chartered members

CIOB chief executive Caroline Gumble (front) with the new graduates

The CIOB celebrated its new chartered members at two graduation ceremonies in March.

In the morning session, the following received their new status:

New fellow

Anojkumar Canagasundaram

New members

Sunny Bika; Binyomin Chalk; Karl Chapman; James Crowther; Jaroslaw Czaja; Laurence Doherty; Mark Ephgrave; Azarja Evers; Doru Gherghelus; Jenica Higiu; Marcus House; Robert Kane; Rob Little; Tom Lowe; David Morrison; Bjorn Murphy; Louise O’Brien Smith; Shane O’Farrell; Joshua Ramchandani; Stephen Richards; Luke Rowland; Mark Smith; Tony Whyte; Terence Wiggett.

Graduates awarded in the afternoon ceremony were:

New fellow

Gerald McGee

New members

Jack Bennion; Melanie Bond; Edem Joy; James Brown; Lloyd Brown; Richard Brown; Andrew Burton; Bogdan Catargiu; Paul Clapcott; John Clarke; Graham Collines; Michael Cornell; Andy Dakin; Ian Elms; Alice Fox; Kristina Hall; Mark Haybes; Christopher Hope; Max Horrill; Mark Howe; Gabriel Ichim; Shiron Kachchu; Sami Kadiri; Conal Kennedy; Nada Mohammad; Stephen Murphy; Jason Newby; Cheka Niasse; Presley Rebelo; Vikash Ruchaya; Dan Saving; Gareth Thomas; Emrah Turhan; Suraj Varsani; Hayden Warburton; Jonathan Whyman; Samantha Williams

New Chartered Building Company

Milestone Contracting

New Chartered Building Consultancy

Total Building Control

Story for CM? Get in touch via email: [email protected]


  1. A great achievement and rightly celebrated!

    Well done to everyone who’d graduated (and to the CIOB for doing these Events).

    Just a shame that CIAT doesn’t recognise their Member’s achievements in this way.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Latest articles in CIOB Community